| « Traffic Taxis - Brand New Traffic Exchange | Traffic Bunnies 4 Great Hits » |
New Free Site - Cash Blaster Pro
New Free Site - Cash Blaster Pro
I just got this site sent to me by my good friend Peter. It is free to join & will launch in July.
Cash Blaster Pro
THEY ARE GIVING AWAY $1,000,000.00
(ONE MILLION DOLLARS)
TO HELP SPREAD THE WORD!
That's right - EVERYONE WHO JOINS FOR FREE before our official launch date of July 1st 2008 *can receive an EQUAL SHARE of ONE MILLION DOLLARS!!!
Click the link above to set up your sites that you want to advertise (you get to list 3)
They are striving to get AS MUCH exposure as possible by offering a
free membership and equal share in the ONE MILLION
DOLLAR CASH GIVE AWAY - WITH NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.
Cash Blaster Pro
Sheryl Loch
2 comments
I am a member of CBP, and have been since the beginning, Do you know what is happening to CBP. Was it all a scam? or are they still having problems? I feel like I am out of the loop, I can't access the site, and I have my mail sent back to me. You probably don't know the answers either, but, you are the only person I have found.
Thanks,
Phoebe
I belong to a FaceBook group that is for the CashBlaster site. On June 27th the guy that started the group sent out this email message to all of us. It may give you a bit of insight.
I guess we will see. The thread on the Scam.com site is very interesting. I guess no one can hide on line. LOL!
Sheryl Loch
Email from FaceBook Group-
This morning I attempted several times to access the Web 2.0 Upgrade program through my own personal link only to find I could not access the page. No doubt other program members have experienced the same problems.
My investigations have revealed that following spamming complaints being received, Cari.net have removed their account holder for cashblasterpro.com, Mr Robert Kuntz from their clients and his server (66.240.204.32) has been taken off line and will not accept any business from Mr Kuntz.
The offending sites included:
web2wow.com
mywebtoo.com
bizopbuilder.com
bizopspace.com
webupgrade10.com
webupgrade9.com
webupgrade8.com
webupgrade7.com
webupgrade6.com
webupgrade5.com
webupgrade4.com
webupgrade3.com
webupgrade2.com
webupgrade1.com
www2upgrade.com
cashblasterpro.com
In light of that and amidst allegations that the Web 2.0 Upgrade program may be a scam I have decided to change the group status to 'closed' until we gain a better understanding of where all of this is headed.
Will the pages be back up before 1 July? We must wait and see. Will the program launch on 1 July? Again .. an unknown.
I would strongly urge all members to suspend any further action to recruit downlines in the interim (they won't be able to sign up anyway) .. and just wait it out till 1 July to see what transpires. And even if things are back up and running ... proceed with caution.
I will be placing a copy of this up on the discussion board and also am including a link here to a thread ... the subject matter of which is whether this is a scam.
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=529164
There is some disconcerting content here and you will no doubt form your own opinions. But I do not believe we should immediately rush to prejudge the situation .. better to see what comes about over this next few days and then take it from there.


